7/2 Smudge AMPS 102

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Astexcat, Jul 2, 2020.

  1. Astexcat

    Astexcat Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2019
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice start today. :cool: I hope Smudge surfs safely for you.
     
  3. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Very nice Smudge
     
  4. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    It certainly looks like it!! Nice start Smudge!! :cool:

    Have a great day, Bridget!! :)
     
  5. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    You got a 59 with 5.0 units on June 28th. Since you are following SLGS, you should have decreased to 4.75 units, not increased to 5.25 units.
     

Share This Page