7.20 Fa/amps 315/pmps 351/+4=286

We have been on 6.5 units of Levemir for 7 days. We saw a blue figure last night and I was hoping that’s the turning point, but it’s still pink.

I was not at home much during the past weekend so I was not able to do a curve.

Shall I change back to 7 units? @Wendy&Neko @Bron and Sheba (GA)
 
Do you think you could do 6.75 units? 7.0 units got her pretty low.
Hi Wendy. I raised it to 7 units this morning. I can do 6.75 tonight. Is that ok?

Fa was asking for more food in the last two days, so I was worried that she needs mores insulin. That’s why I went ahead with 7 units this morning.
 
Back
Top