7/20 Figaro AMPS=386 +1=455 +2=478 +3=437 +5=487 +6.5=482 +9=413 PMPS=478 Increasing to 1U +5=227

"nice" curve, at least the mechanics of getting the numbers. Looks like a dose increase is in order.

The 7/14 values may be an anomaly. All the other days look high, and Figaro needs a break from the high numbers.
 
"nice" curve, at least the mechanics of getting the numbers. Looks like a dose increase is in order.

The 7/14 values may be an anomaly. All the other days look high, and Figaro needs a break from the high numbers.
Thanks Jeff, I must say I was happy with the actual getting of the curve! Though those numbers are not good, I know it for sure now. And he has been such a very good boy even though it's hot and the A/C has been blowing all day.

We took the increase to 1U tonight. Very clear the .75 was not enough.

Oh and @JeffJ I thought of you yesterday, because Fig graced me with a little song! He woke up from a nap and rolled over, looked me in the face and let out this "miiiao" :joyful:
 
I'm glad to see the dose increase, and I hope it suits Figaro well. Also I'm glad to hear he has his singing voice back.

Let's see how he does on dose 1.0.
 
Back
Top