7/21 CRYSTAL AMPS 115, PMPS 167 + 5 142

Status
Not open for further replies.

suki & crystal (GA)

Member Since 2014
yesterday

Just posting late before bed, hectic day collecting friend from the airport and then dinner. Will probably have short and sweet posts for a week, apologies for not getting to visit too many condos, will try in the early morning before everyone is up. Hot and humid again today so everyone flaked out, kitties included. GF from UK thinks the weather here is great ..... but she likes the heat :(

Nice blue and flat for Crystal today, gave her slightly increased R at PMPS of 11u. Good appy. Keep this up Crystal please for your bean. :)

Vines and wishes to all in need today.
 
122 at AMPS, gave 11uR. Will be out for a good few hours for a girlie lunch with friends up the coast, so DH in charge of feeding but not testing later. I think (and hope!) that Crystal will just remain flat and blue this cycle. Very pleased with her numbers lately.
Popped in the pharmacy yesterday to order some more syringes and the lady there had the elusive 100u syringes that I've been looking for, she gave me a free packet to try, so I can give Crystal her dose all in one syringe if I want, although now I've read there is a consensus that splitting the dose, as I already do, is better for absorption. Anyway, I have the option.
Was supposed to get some rain overnight but not a drop, air is hot and still even at 06.00.

Thanks for visiting and your good wishes Bron, Peg, Andrea and BJ.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top