suki & crystal (GA)
Member Since 2014
yesterday
Just posting late before bed, hectic day collecting friend from the airport and then dinner. Will probably have short and sweet posts for a week, apologies for not getting to visit too many condos, will try in the early morning before everyone is up. Hot and humid again today so everyone flaked out, kitties included. GF from UK thinks the weather here is great ..... but she likes the heat
Nice blue and flat for Crystal today, gave her slightly increased R at PMPS of 11u. Good appy. Keep this up Crystal please for your bean.
Vines and wishes to all in need today.
Just posting late before bed, hectic day collecting friend from the airport and then dinner. Will probably have short and sweet posts for a week, apologies for not getting to visit too many condos, will try in the early morning before everyone is up. Hot and humid again today so everyone flaked out, kitties included. GF from UK thinks the weather here is great ..... but she likes the heat
Nice blue and flat for Crystal today, gave her slightly increased R at PMPS of 11u. Good appy. Keep this up Crystal please for your bean.
Vines and wishes to all in need today.