7.22 Bella amps 145,+2 88

Bella is looking great in the lagoon again already today! It might take him a day or three to get his depot back up to snuff from skipping that shot when you had surgery - but he's doing a fabulous job of getting back to the lagoon :) Hope your knee is feeling better and you're getting plenty of rest!
 
Geeze Bella! No more dramatic drops today, grab your surfboard and surf safely... no diving gear allowed!

I also hope you’re feeling even better today than yesterday :)

Have a great day :)
 
images
 
Back
Top