7.22 Bella amps 145,+2 88

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Bellasmom, Jul 22, 2019.

  1. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice start for Bella today. I hope he surfs safely. I hope your knee is doing better.
     
  3. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Bella is looking great in the lagoon again already today! It might take him a day or three to get his depot back up to snuff from skipping that shot when you had surgery - but he's doing a fabulous job of getting back to the lagoon :) Hope your knee is feeling better and you're getting plenty of rest!
     
  4. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Geeze Bella! No more dramatic drops today, grab your surfboard and surf safely... no diving gear allowed!

    I also hope you’re feeling even better today than yesterday :)

    Have a great day :)
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.
  5. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Hoping each day brings you less pain. I hope both you and Bella have a great Monday. Try and rest while Bella rest :bighug:
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.
  6. AliceMeowliss (GA)

    AliceMeowliss (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2019
    Good morning! Hope your knee is healing well and Bella surfs safely! <3
     
  7. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Surf it Bella!
    I hope your knee is starting to feel better!
     
  8. JeffJ

    JeffJ Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2016
    Bella doing good on that reduction. I'm sticking with my forecast - OTJ is in the cards.

    Hope the knee is not hurting as much.:bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  9. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    I hope Bella isn't reading this - careful what you say too loud...'jinx'... :p:p
     
    JeffJ likes this.
  10. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
  11. Tomlin

    Tomlin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2019
    Wishing you a good recovery day! Bella is looking great!
     

Share This Page