Julie + Muffin
Member Since 2013
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-304-2-223-6-269-pmps-283-2-271-6-273.181049/
Today we increased her dose from 1.25 to 1.50.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-304-2-223-6-269-pmps-283-2-271-6-273.181049/
Today we increased her dose from 1.25 to 1.50.