7/24 - Mačka AMPS 556, +3 430, +6 434

Sorry about the ugly bounce, but he's just not used to blues yet. Once he spends more time in normal numbers, he won't bounce as much. At least he's not staying in high numbers all the time, so his body is getting some relief.

If you are following SLGS, you hold the dose for 7 days. You are half way there.
 
If you are following SLGS, you hold the dose for 7 days. You are half way there.
Thank you Wendy! I know... so hard to resist and be patient. He was doing so good yesterday, it gave us all hope, and now here we are again. At least he eats :/ You know how it is, as his mum, I want to cure him and nurse him, and take these ugly numbers away from him at once.
 
I totally get how hard it is to wait out hard numbers. What helped me was using those bounce days to get out of the house and do something for me. I did a lot of hikes in the woods those days. The quiet and exercise cleared my mind, and Neko probably appreciated not having me hover over her. :p Kitten steps, Macka will get there, just at a slower pace.
 
Back
Top