Penelope and Mačka
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-335-pmps-380-5-293-new-dose-tomorrow.217429/
I increased the dose to 1.75 this morning.
He's responding well, maybe too well? It's quite a drop so i'm going to monitor closer. I had to cancel a brunch with friends :/ But that's okay, I'm here for Macka.
I increased the dose to 1.75 this morning.
He's responding well, maybe too well? It's quite a drop so i'm going to monitor closer. I had to cancel a brunch with friends :/ But that's okay, I'm here for Macka.

and then at PM test/feed time he is super hungry. 
