Sarah Mc
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...143-pmps-180-5-197-8-137.181113/#post-2007021
I can't figure this boy out... Another reduction earned, just when I thought we had found a dose that was really working for him...

I can't figure this boy out... Another reduction earned, just when I thought we had found a dose that was really working for him...

