7/3 Floyd AMPS 420, +6 218, +9 122, PMPS 139

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Janine & Floyd (GA), Jul 3, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Janine & Floyd (GA)

    Janine & Floyd (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2018
    Yesterday

    No green so far today. Between his bounce up to red and the barking drooler in the cage below him this morning he never had a chance!

    I might just hold the dose 7 or 8 cycles to see if he can repeat those greens from yesterday when he's at home. Or he might just throw me a curveball and change my plan completely!:rolleyes:
     
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
  2. Janine & Floyd (GA)

    Janine & Floyd (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2018
    PMPS 139. Yup, there's my curveball. BCS dose it is.....:facepalm:
     
  3. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Sorry, but why the BCS?
     
  4. Janine & Floyd (GA)

    Janine & Floyd (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2018
    So I can sleep. :D I thought he'd be ready to go low due to a blue PMPS. Also, I think the barking dog this morning kept him from going as low as he might have today if he'd been home. If the effect of the stress is wearing off, I wanted to be safe.
     
  5. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    BCS for sleep I can understand. I often did a temporary reduction to catch up on sleep. Sometimes that reduction held.:)
     
    Janine & Floyd (GA) likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page