7/3 Samba PMPS 309 +1 300 +3 140 +4 86 +4.5 67 +5 54 +5.5 49 +6 55 +6.5 50 +7 54 +7.5 61 +8.5 70

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sarah Mc

Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...3-50-3-33-54-3-66-52-5-54-6-59-11-245.180079/

I went out to buy a dress to wear to my cousin's wedding tonight and missed the +2 but really wonder what it was...I know it's important to try and get the +2 test in every cycle if possible... he seemed high and flat, so I didn't think he'd drop that much. I seriously considered giving him some MC at +4, but I didn't feed because I want to see how he does. Might regret that decision but didn't want him to lose duration, so I will test again at +4.5 and see what he's doing
 
Last edited:
Since he earned a reduction yesterday, it's likely the depot giving you the action tonight. We don't normally do back to back reductions on TR, so go ahead and give him some carbs so he doesn't drop too low tonight.
 
Since he earned a reduction yesterday, it's likely the depot giving you the action tonight. We don't normally do back to back reductions on TR, so go ahead and give him some carbs so he doesn't drop too low tonight.
Okay, thanks so much for your help. I just fed a tsp of HC
 
I'm glad Wendy was on to let you know we would not suggest another reduction so soon. Yay!!!! Glad to see that dose worked for him. Paws cross the reduction will as well.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top