7/31/18 Olive AMPS 199; +4=36; +4.5=33; +5=40; +5.5=48; +6.25=80; PMPS 393; +3=319; +6=159; +9.5=114

Status
Not open for further replies.
+4. 20% carbs with maple syrup given. No symptoms. Guess we will be in for a few busy cycles while depot drains. I will decrease dose slowly though as she didn't hold the last one but then again the tumor decides.
 
+4.5=33 .20% and more maple syrup. I will keep adding to this thread so it doesn't get to long.

+5=40. 20% given with no maple syrup. Should be kicking in soon.

Whats the fuss all about mom???

IMG_20180731_122722.jpg



+5.5=48 regular lc food.

+6.25=80
 
Last edited:
She was under 50 for two hours. You had to work to bring her up. I might give the 8.5 a little bit of a chance. You never know if the tumour is taking a vacation.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top