7/31 Oscar AMPS 91, +1.5 70, +2.5 101, +6 125, PMPS 473 Dose ?

Sam & Oscar

Member Since 2019
Yesterday

AMPS 91! Yikes! I overslept my alarm this morning so I did not have time to ask for help :banghead:

To be safe, I gave Oscar a reduced dose, and came home as soon as I could to check in. +1.5 @70, gave some lc with 1tsp mc. +2.5@101. One of us will be home at all times and keeping an eye on him.
 
WOW what a great start Samantha, Oscar is in a hurry to get down to those normal numbers. He's really is testing your resolve. Don't forget that the depot of the 2.25 is still in play so stay vigilant.
Hopefully someone with more knowledge will come along to help with the dose. I would put your 1.5 @70 in your post title so that others can see it. :bighug:
 
Yeah, last night he had a little spike but sailed on down to his PS. Was not expecting that, and so upset that I was running late and had to make a quick call on my own. Will be chilling with him this afternoon to keep an eye.
 
Yeah, last night he had a little spike but sailed on down to his PS. Was not expecting that, and so upset that I was running late and had to make a quick call on my own. Will be chilling with him this afternoon to keep an eye.
I don't know if I would have been brave enough back when I was starting out, i'd probably have skipped altogether. Well done, right or wrong you are the one holding the syringe so you made the best call for your situation.:bighug:
 
So as expected with my low dose hes high @473 PMPS. Just wondering if I should stick with the 2.25 for now or reduce since hes gotten 68/70 on the AT2? I'm thinking I should hold it because hes still shown some pinks and reds but just wondering if anyone had any advice?
 
I don’t see a below 68 on this dose. If it’s not on the spreadsheet, it didn’t happen.;)

Good data gathering today. One day you will feel up to shooting full dose on green preshots,
 
I don’t see a below 68 on this dose. If it’s not on the spreadsheet, it didn’t happen.;)

Good data gathering today. One day you will feel up to shooting full dose on green preshots,

Thank you! I was so rushed this morning i just couldn't do it. I'll keep it going at 2.25!
 
Back
Top