JOJI and Kit
Member Since 2019
yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...4-pmps-215-3-227-7-5-260-still-bounce.231821/
day 28 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 8 of her increase to 4.75U
day 9 of TR
haven't seen numbers this high since starting the dose.
have a great day everybody,
^jw
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...4-pmps-215-3-227-7-5-260-still-bounce.231821/
day 28 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 8 of her increase to 4.75U
day 9 of TR
haven't seen numbers this high since starting the dose.
have a great day everybody,
^jw