bambinaki Member Since 2010 Jul 4, 2020 #1 Last thread: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-3-maxi-amps-322-pic.231820/#post-2592358
bambinaki Member Since 2010 Jul 4, 2020 #4 Wendy&Neko said: How's Maxi feeling today? Appy good? Click to expand... Yes, he seems to feel fine, and he ate very well, thank you. Today was his 4th cycle without greens. If he doesn't have any greens during the next 2 cycles, should I increase the Lantus to 13 units?
Wendy&Neko said: How's Maxi feeling today? Appy good? Click to expand... Yes, he seems to feel fine, and he ate very well, thank you. Today was his 4th cycle without greens. If he doesn't have any greens during the next 2 cycles, should I increase the Lantus to 13 units?
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Jul 4, 2020 #5 Let's see what he does tonight. Sixth cycle after the last greens, he may come down.
bambinaki Member Since 2010 Jul 5, 2020 #6 Wendy&Neko said: Let's see what he does tonight. Sixth cycle after the last greens, he may come down. Click to expand... He came way down tonight!
Wendy&Neko said: Let's see what he does tonight. Sixth cycle after the last greens, he may come down. Click to expand... He came way down tonight!