7/4 Maxi AMPS 304

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by bambinaki, Jul 4, 2020.

  1. bambinaki

    bambinaki Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2010
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice blues today.
     
    bambinaki likes this.
  3. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    How's Maxi feeling today? Appy good?
     
  4. bambinaki

    bambinaki Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2010
    Yes, he seems to feel fine, and he ate very well, thank you.

    Today was his 4th cycle without greens. If he doesn't have any greens during the next 2 cycles, should I increase the Lantus to 13 units?
     
  5. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Let's see what he does tonight. Sixth cycle after the last greens, he may come down.
     
  6. bambinaki

    bambinaki Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2010
    He came way down tonight!
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.

Share This Page