Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 133 shooting 1.25u
Boomer ate all of his fuds last night although I did have trouble getting him to eat his +3 before I went to bed. But since he was 61 at +3 I made sure he ate everything! He woke us up at +9; I got up and he had finished every speck of food so I gave him a tsp more and went btb.
Allen ate very well last night and completely finished his double helping of chicken pate and his single helping of turkey pate. Welcome to the CPC Allen!
Tomorrow is Boomer's dental; I've been told he can eat up to his PM +9 but to give a half serving at that time. I know I could give insulin tonight since he can eat overnight but I probably won't....Boomer's levels dropped quite low last time due to anesthesia and stress so I think I'll let the depot drain a bit and skip tonight's shot. I'm so pleased with his numbers lately!
Yesterday's session was a success although the mom aggravated me to no end!
But baby girl who was 1 month old actually slept during the session which was a big surprise to me and I was able to get some cute shots of her.
Today's photo is of a Great Egret which graced us with it's presence when we were in Stratford last week.
Good morning!
AMPS 133 shooting 1.25u
Boomer ate all of his fuds last night although I did have trouble getting him to eat his +3 before I went to bed. But since he was 61 at +3 I made sure he ate everything! He woke us up at +9; I got up and he had finished every speck of food so I gave him a tsp more and went btb.
Allen ate very well last night and completely finished his double helping of chicken pate and his single helping of turkey pate. Welcome to the CPC Allen!
Tomorrow is Boomer's dental; I've been told he can eat up to his PM +9 but to give a half serving at that time. I know I could give insulin tonight since he can eat overnight but I probably won't....Boomer's levels dropped quite low last time due to anesthesia and stress so I think I'll let the depot drain a bit and skip tonight's shot. I'm so pleased with his numbers lately!
Yesterday's session was a success although the mom aggravated me to no end!
Today's photo is of a Great Egret which graced us with it's presence when we were in Stratford last week.

