7/7 Floyd AMPS 278, +6 120, +9 140

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Janine & Floyd (GA), Jul 7, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Janine & Floyd (GA)

    Janine & Floyd (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2018
    Yesterday

    Floyd is feeling better this morning. Thank you for the vines, everyone!

    No bupe since yesterday and he's eating well so far. He went down to 59 last night, so he earned a reduction to 2.25 units, so we'll have to see if it sticks. Nice that he didn't bounce this morning, after those green last night.
     
    Bellasmom and Idjit's mom like this.
  2. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    That's a nice 6.
    Sending continued feeling better and eating well vines to Floyd.
     
    Janine & Floyd (GA) likes this.
  3. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    I like what is happening to Floyd's bounces. :cool:

    Vines for continued improvement.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page