7/7 Ming PMPS = 378 / AMPS = 142 draining depot then reducie

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Crista & Ming, Jul 7, 2019.

  1. Crista & Ming

    Crista & Ming Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2018
  2. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Good luck with draining the depot and congrats on the reducie.

    Have an awesome day :)
     
    Crista & Ming likes this.
  3. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Always scarry to see numbers under 2.. :eek: Hope he does well on his new reduced dose! :)
     
    Crista & Ming likes this.
  4. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    And there goes the bounce! On the up side, you might get some sleep tonight.
     
    Crista & Ming likes this.
  5. Crista & Ming

    Crista & Ming Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2018
    PMPS = 378

    My mom and sister both texted me at work when they were testing Ming that Ming is high and what should they do and I just said, "Stop testing" lol!!!!! I hope i can sleep too but I also hope to see nice colours. :joyful::facepalm:

    It is! But I also suspected it... he was resting on my couch/storage thing and breathing very loud. I had initially thought to maybe test him an hour later but I looked at him and thought, "I better test him." Glad I did!
     

Share This Page