Girlie's mom
Member Since 2017
Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...157-4-88-pmps-317-confused-by-numbers.183496/
It seems like she's decided to do odd days high numbers, even days low numbers: no idea what she's up to here or how to understand her numbers.

), I assume I hold this dose for at least 10 cycles: is that right? I wonder if I should try her on a LC 4 or 5 food to see if she'll be steadier on that than on the LLC 1 or 2...?
As of tonight I'll be able to be home with her and monitor closely for the next 4 days.
It seems like she's decided to do odd days high numbers, even days low numbers: no idea what she's up to here or how to understand her numbers.

- Lowest nadir yesterday (6 Sept): 88
- Highest peaks over 500
As of tonight I'll be able to be home with her and monitor closely for the next 4 days.

for you. Hope you can get to a comfortable spot before returning to work.