8/10 Cinnamon amps #151,1unit, +2 #140, +5 #108, pmps #112 gave 1unit

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Cinnamon Lover, Aug 10, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Cinnamon Lover

    Cinnamon Lover Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2016
  2. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    That's great Debra!!! I'm really happy that you're going to hold the dose until we can really see how she's going to do on it....there's plenty of time to "tweak" the dose later if we need to

    Cinny really is looking good.....those blue numbers are below renal threshold for most cats which means you're helping to protect his kidneys (one of the weakest points in any cat, but even worse in a diabetic)

    Try to get a few more tests in if you can this cycle and vary the times you test.....Look at your spreadsheet and pretend it's a puzzle.....the more "pieces" you have sprinkled around, the easier it is to see what the puzzle picture is!! Maybe +2, +5, +8 today? (If you can of course)
     
    Cinnamon Lover likes this.
  3. Doodles & Karen

    Doodles & Karen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    I agree that Cinny is looking super and responding beautifully! We would love to see her in remission and will help as much as we can but always keeping her safety in mind first. :bighug::bighug:
     
    Cinnamon Lover likes this.
  4. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    I'm glad you decided to give 1.0 a chance to see what it will do!:)
     
    Cinnamon Lover likes this.
  5. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    VERY nice cycle so far Debra!!!

    Cinny is looking good!!
     
    Cinnamon Lover likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page