Sylvia & Millie
Member Since 2017
I was away on vacation & Millie's dose was lowered to 1u, during which she had high numbers. Got back Tuesday and raised the dose to 1.25. Today her numbers were AMPS 365, +4 134, +6 51. I will be testing again in 10-15 minutes. Issue is, 1u is too low but 1.25 is also bringing her low, what to do with that???
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ck-from-vacay-increased-dose-by-25-ok.182038/
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ck-from-vacay-increased-dose-by-25-ok.182038/