8/16Ravan/+9 359/pmps451/+5 263/+8 265/

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by JoyBee&Ravan, Aug 16, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
  2. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Bring it on down ravan:bighug:
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  3. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Is anyone using the Generic Adequan, "Ichon"? It costs about a third less. I asked my Vet about using nano dose of Calcitriol.He's not familiar with it for cats,. He's concerned with it raising the calcium level.
     
    Last edited: Aug 16, 2018
  4. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    @Bellasmom

    Ravan went to green last night so i kept the dose?
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  5. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    I would hold a dose that shows green for 10 cycles total, then decide if he needs an increase. 94 is a high green and does leave room for an increase if he doesn't see anything lower by then.
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  6. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Good job last night Ravan! But I think Mama Bean would like to see some more green.....just sayin'!
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  7. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    I suggest you see if the 451 is a high before the break. He’s definitely bouncing and I agree with Wendy that if he doesn’t get back into some lower greens when he clears the bounce, I’d increase the dose to 0.75u.
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page