JoyBee&Ravan
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-16ravan-9-359-pmps451-5-263-8-265.201228/
Looks like I need to increase the dose this amps to .75
He's been eating very little this morning so those Yellows #'s are still too high.
Looks like I need to increase the dose this amps to .75
He's been eating very little this morning so those Yellows #'s are still too high.
Last edited:

