8/19Ravan/+8 141/pmps113/+3 141/+6 250/

Status
Not open for further replies.
@Judy and Boomer
@Wendy&Neko

So far Ravan isn't going anywhere with this increase. I believe Wendy said to hold the dose for 10 cycles if he stays in some green? Increase if he doesn't.

If I don't get green tonight do I increase tomorrow amps?
 
I agree, wait the full six cycles before deciding what to do. But if you don't see green by tomorrow, you can increase.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top