8/21 Ducia AMPS 184, +1 211, +3 197, +7 299; PMPS 252, +2 230, +6 300

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tanya and Ducia

Member Since 2017
Good morning L & L,



What a weekend I had! Apparently, my PC has more serious problems than was thought initially and I couldn’t access internet.:( After 8 cycles without Green nadirs I increased Ducia’s dose to 1U and within 90 min she went below 40! I dealt with below 40 before but knowing that I cannot go online for help made it scarier as in my hands were still shaking a few hours afterwards.:nailbiting::eek: Somehow I cannot download the SS on my cell.

History:

Sat 8/19 PMPS 325, +3 280, +7 255

Su 8/20 AMPS 212 1U, +1.5 39/37, +3 62, + 6 98, +8 193

I reduced the dose immediately to Fat 0.75U because the drop happened in hour and a half of the 1st cycle on the increased dose – that made think that one full unit was too much.

This 8/21 AMPS is Blue so I hope reducing the dose was not a bad idea. Looking forward seeing the dose work well.



Happy Monday everyone!
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hey Tanya! Good catch on the the +1 yesterday ! Here's what I think happened: I think she decided to clear the bounce from the green pre shot on 8/16 on the 7th cycle right when you increased and she had some real momentum. She has under the influence of the higher dose so let's see if she can hold this reduction.

Glad you are back online and hope your computer issues can get fixed. It is so frustrating when we are without internet. :banghead:
 
I think she decided to clear the bounce from the green pre shot on 8/16 on the 7th cycle right when you increased and she had some real momentum.
Hi Bobbie, these were my thoughts exactly - afterwards.:joyful::rolleyes:
She duped me on Aug 19th AM when I thought I saw downward momentum and then nothing happened. I was also influenced by the Pink pre-shot on 119th PM.
It is so frustrating when we are without internet
You know, I never spent so much time online before Ducia was diagnosed. Now it's like an addiction.
 
OMG - I tried to login to FDMB a few times this weekend and got "database errors". While I had no crisis to deal with, I had a brief flash of panic. I can't imagine dealing with an actual crisis offline. Yikes. Congrats to both of you on getting through it safely! :cat:
 
Whew! Glad you were able to steer Ducia. Scary not to have any access to FDMB! Never crossed my mind if I were to lose power or internet during a crisis.
You did great!!:cat:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top