8/21 Luci AMPS 128,2+107,4+ 43,4.5+ 38, 5+54,5.5+77, 6+93,PMPS 294, 2+211,4+76,5+141

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sue and Luci

Member Since 2017
Yesterday-No interest in lagoon :(

Luci is just full of surprises - high numbers all day.:confused: Where does this girl get these ideas?
One day rides the lagoon...next day..no interest whatsoever...and no contraband either. Hmmm...o_O

Maybe today she'll decide to get out of the trees and come one back to the beach...maybe visit the lagoon too...it looks promising with that nice low start! Thatagirl Luci :) :)

One can only hope :joyful:
 
Yep, looking at her numbers yesterday, it's definitely a bounce and it is breaking now. I still think she went low 2 nights ago.

Surf it, Luci! :D
 
Might be the first under 50, but a trip to the 30's automatically means a reduction. This girl does nothing half way. :eek:

OMG! You're right - once under 40 = reducie:eek::eek:! My fault because I was busy and didn't go back to check to see if she ate her HC/MC mixture...darn it...:(once I enticed her with a bit of freeze dried on my next HC/MC offering she gobbled it up...and her numbers started to rise...

But I will reduce her to 1 unit starting tonight - better safe than sorry! I don't care much for all that steering anyway...:cat:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top