8/22 Boomer AMPS 319 +3 256 +6 211 +9 265 PMPS 329 +3 322

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 319 shooting 2u
Hoping Boomer works the juice a bit more today. Yesterday was a day without bounces although he didn't drop very much at PM +3 for whatever reason.

Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds but left a bit of his +6
Allen ate well overnight and finished off his chicken pate and half of his turkey pate
 
He just got to the mid 80's when he saw green. I think you have room for an increase. The protocol says to hold for 6-10 cycles and this is cycle 11.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top