8/22 Roo: AMPS=288, +1=326, +11=292 // PMPS=303, +1=346, +2=292, +3=222

Armish & Roo

Member Since 2019
Yesterday

More pink and yellow today, though he may have gone blue. Should I give this dose a little longer to work, or increase in the morning? Still tryna figure out this TR thing :rolleyes:

Hope everyone had a lovely day! Its almost Friday! :woot:
 
Per the TR Sticky:
Increasing the dose:
  • Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
    • if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
Since Roo hasn't seen blue for a while, I'd hold the dose a little longer.
 
Dunno about your dose, but equally pumped for Friday!!

Roo! Get your act in gear and start working that juice before mom has to throw an increase out there!!

Hope you had a great day Armish!
 
TR gives you some flexibility with blue nadirs, with a range of cycles to hold the dose. He did see some lower blues, so I'd hold at least 8 cycles and then re-evaluate. That'll also put you six cycles past his blues of the 8/20 PM cycle and you can see what he does when the bounce clears.
 
TR gives you some flexibility with blue nadirs, with a range of cycles to hold the dose. He did see some lower blues, so I'd hold at least 8 cycles and then re-evaluate. That'll also put you six cycles past his blues of the 8/20 PM cycle and you can see what he does when the bounce clears.
Ah yes, that makes a lot of sense, thank you for explaining! I’m also planning on working from home tomorrow so I’ll get to see what his numbers are like during the day too.
 
Back
Top