8/22 Yoyo AMPS 175,+2 129,+4 90,+6 84,+8.5 70,PMPS 82,+2 77,+3 68,+4 88,+7.5 93

Hope the new dose brings Yoyo back to the lagoon - Luci's there now paddling out toward the middle :)
Thanks Sue!
And thank you for letting me know about your caliper. I went on line last night and with the help of my BIL who uses calipers, I purchased one very similar to yours. The one I got is on sale for $9.99 and is the same as your caliper accept the outside and inside jaws are a drop longer. It's also called a Pittsburg and similar to the Husky that they advertise. I'm a happy camper:)
 
Beautiful! I'm excited!
Good luck with TR. I used to follow SLGS for about 4 months and then I changed to TR in March. The big difference is the LOW number for reductions. I was told because I tested so much that I should switch to TR so I told myself I would give it a try. At first I was hesitant because it was something new, but then I changed over to TR, and I am very happy I did it. Yoyo is into much lower safer numbers and I hope he continues so that he can get regulated.
 
Back
Top