8/25 Boomer AMPS 358 +3 263 +5 203 +6 162 +9 95 PMPS 176 +3 209

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 358 shooting 2.25u
Oh this is so frustrating! Boomer why won't you work the juice?

Boomer ate all of his overnight fuds. He did try to get me up at one point but I was too tired and he stopped crying after a short time.
Allen ate well overnight too.
Weighing day....Boomer 16.2 lbs Allen 11.6 lbs

It's beautifully sunny here again today although again a bit cool. If Boomer's not going to work the juice today perhaps we'll take the opportunity to go somewhere. Guess we'll decide at +3.
 
C'mon, c'mon, c'mon, Boomer!!!

I know the numbers are frustrating, but at least he's eating and feeling well...that really is huge. I think I mentioned before that one time I had to take Trix up to 5U before I hit a breakthrough dose...and that was after she'd been tightly regulated on 1U for quite some time. There was no reason behind it that we could find...just one of those very irritating FD things....

Enjoy the nice weather!
 
Thanks everyone :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug: I'm feeling really defeated today. Boomer's levels aren't any better now than they were a few weeks ago and there have been several increases since then. I can't believe it's only been 5 weeks that I've been battling these high numbers; it feels like a lifetime:rolleyes:
 
5th cycle so paws crossed he'll budge today especially since you want to go out and enjoy the weather. Show mama bean what you can do today buddy. Lots of vines and prayers Judy :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Fd can drive us crazy:banghead::arghh::mad:. It is so frustrating when the kitty is cruising along with great numbers and out of nowhere in an instant the numbers climb. All we can do is ride it out:nailbiting:, pray follow protocol and hope the numbers turn around before we go CRAZY!!!! Hang in there only saving grace to all this is those numbers do change;):bighug:
 
And we end the day in blue. PMPS 176 shooting 2.25u
Now please don't bounce Booms! I know you came down a heck of a lot today. But please don't bounce.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top