Chubba (GA)
Member Since 2017
Condo - http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...55-3-186-high-dose-testing-done-today.183054/
PMPS = 114
+1 = 156
+2 = 155
+3 = 186
+4.75 = 220
AMPS = 331
+2.75 = 295
+8 = 180
Reduced to 7 units per new vet. Hoping this works, but figuring it probably won't. Took advantage of the reduced dose and beautiful weather today and went out for a little bit. Back to work tomorrow ... at least the reduced dose will ease my mind with that also.
PMPS = 114
+1 = 156
+2 = 155
+3 = 186
+4.75 = 220
AMPS = 331
+2.75 = 295
+8 = 180
Reduced to 7 units per new vet. Hoping this works, but figuring it probably won't. Took advantage of the reduced dose and beautiful weather today and went out for a little bit. Back to work tomorrow ... at least the reduced dose will ease my mind with that also.
Gizmo must have heard about the vet recommended reducie. I'm nervous for you. Keep us posted.