8/30 Loudogg AMPS 91 +3 43 +5 33 +6 105 +9 80 PMPS 81 +3 107 - Reduction Earned!

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Amanda and a Loudogg, Aug 30, 2018.

  1. Amanda and a Loudogg

    Amanda and a Loudogg Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2017
    August 29, 2018 Condo

    Good morning everyone!
    Ahh, my extra sweet rainbow kitty Loudogg. :p Hit nearly every color yesterday, haha. I'm glad he made it to the lagoon last night. Hopefully he'll continue to surf today, but I won't hold my breath. :oops: I only have to make it through 2 more days of work before I have the next 5 off. I can't wait, even though I have to pack this weekend, haha. No rest for the wicked. :cat:

    I hope you all have a wonderful day today and your kitties stay safe out there! Sending continuing healing vines to @Amanda & Shmee and surgery and healing vines to @John Irene and TITAN! Very exciting times here in L&L land! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Lou does like to keep you on your toes. I hope he surfs safely today.
     
  3. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Lou should take up theatre, he really does like to be dramatic. :rolleyes:

    Up Lou, quit teasing the sharks!
     
  4. Amanda and a Loudogg

    Amanda and a Loudogg Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2017
    Well then!

    +3 = 43
    +5 = 33!!

    So Lou doubly earned his reduction today! He went under 40 and it was his 3rd time below 50 on this dose. :eek: He apparently really wants that decrease!

    ETA: This is Caleb's first time dealing with such low numbers on his own. Hopefully Lou gets out of those shark-filled waters for him! The poor man is exhausted today!
     
    Becky & Baby Girl GA likes this.
  5. Shawna & Davidson (GA)

    Shawna & Davidson (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2014
    Wow there! He joined Davidson in the shark tank today, hope they had fun and Loudogg left as quick as Davidson. Congrats on the reducie!!
     
  6. Amanda and a Loudogg

    Amanda and a Loudogg Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2017
    Oh goodness! These boys sure keep us on our toes, don't they?! I hope they had fun too, although perhaps not too much, haha. Don't need him to get too many ideas. :p Unfortunately I don't know how long Lou stayed in the shark tank. After the 33 I called Caleb to give him instructions and see how he was doing, and he sounded like he was half asleep. Unfortunately I had to set an alarm to have him test at +3 (and now I'm doubly glad I did!). I'm assuming he went back to bed after he got a good number or two, but I feel bad calling to possibly wake him up again just to check on the kid. :oops: Hopefully Lou stayed safe today. :nailbiting: Davidson sure had a beautiful cycle after that fun though!
     
    Sonia & Leo and Leah like this.
  7. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Big congratulations on reducie
     
    Amanda and a Loudogg likes this.
  8. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016

Share This Page