Penelope and Mačka
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...3-5-386-7-497-pmps-493-increase-to-3u.218731/
He was in the 300s during the night last night. The HI of this morning is quite a bounce, if it is. It makes me worry so much when I see such high numbers.
Again, the more I increase the higher the numbers. Are we sure this is glucose toxicity and not a reaction of his body to too much insulin? I'm very confused.
He was in the 300s during the night last night. The HI of this morning is quite a bounce, if it is. It makes me worry so much when I see such high numbers.
Again, the more I increase the higher the numbers. Are we sure this is glucose toxicity and not a reaction of his body to too much insulin? I'm very confused.
Last edited:
