? 8/31 Hyde AMPS 446 PMPS Hi +2 470 +4 356

Status
Not open for further replies.
Now that you've shown us some blue Hyde, we are greedy for more!

This is her eighth cycle on 7 units. Since she showed you blue but not green, I think you could increase anytime to 7.5.
 
The bounce is here. :(
Should I wait until the bounce has cleared to raise her dose? If I raise the dose, she will probably bounce again. Is it dangerous to double bounce if there is such a thing?
 
Anne - there is no issue with increasing during a bounce. For a good explanation on that, check out Libby's comments on this post on TR Myths. You do want to avoid raising the dose in the cycle that she is clearing a bounce, because there can sometimes be extra downward momentum. Raising the dose can cause New Dose Wonkiness, but it's a temporary condition.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top