9/12 Govie amps 302/pmps 158/+4 227

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Govies mom (Karen), Sep 12, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Govies mom (Karen)

    Govies mom (Karen) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2017
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    I hope the migraine is over today. Nice PMPS tonight. :cool: Did you shoot this?
     
  3. Govies mom (Karen)

    Govies mom (Karen) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2017
    Yes and yes! I always keep a watch over her, if I feel that she's not herself, I test immediately. My question is should I be waking her up thru the night, all night? Like right now she's sleeping extremely comfortably next to me in bed. She will sleep well for almost the entire night.
     
  4. rhiannon and shadow (GA)

    rhiannon and shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2012
    I'm guessing that last night didn't change too much since you woke up to a low pink. it seems the blues elicit a small bounce.

    I would try myself to get a random night time test occasionally.
    You might save it for tomorrow night because I think I would increase tomorrow morning IF IF IF you want to see some green.
    I don't know how much you are pushing for that.
     
  5. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    The +2 test is a good one for Lantus. If it's lower than the preshot, then you might need to set an alarm for later.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page