9/12 Govie amps 302/pmps 158/+4 227

Status
Not open for further replies.
I hope the migraine is over today. Nice PMPS tonight. :cool: Did you shoot this?
Yes and yes! I always keep a watch over her, if I feel that she's not herself, I test immediately. My question is should I be waking her up thru the night, all night? Like right now she's sleeping extremely comfortably next to me in bed. She will sleep well for almost the entire night.
 
I'm guessing that last night didn't change too much since you woke up to a low pink. it seems the blues elicit a small bounce.

I would try myself to get a random night time test occasionally.
You might save it for tomorrow night because I think I would increase tomorrow morning IF IF IF you want to see some green.
I don't know how much you are pushing for that.
 
The +2 test is a good one for Lantus. If it's lower than the preshot, then you might need to set an alarm for later.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top