9/12 Tiger amps 600

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Tiger and the squid, Sep 12, 2018.

  1. Tiger and the squid

    Tiger and the squid Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2018
    Previous thread

    Good morning. After skipping Tiger's shot last night, his test this morning was, to be expected, a high reading. My meter only goes up to 600 so unfortunately I can't narrow it down any more than that.

    I gave him 2u this morning, but I am wondering when/if I should decrease. Is this some kind of bouncing?
     
  2. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    I would definitely think it's a bounce. As far as reduction that's a big difference in readings yesterday. I'll let the experts weigh in on that.
     
    Bellasmom likes this.

Share This Page