9/14 Luna - AMPS 369, +6 45,+7 44, +8 66, PMPS 79, +3 55, +4 63, +5 50 Long night ahead

+6 45...
Weren't able to get extra tests this morning. Glad we got the +6. Fed MC and will test again at +7.

This is our 3rd day with a lime green, so we're going to shoot through the inevitable bounce tonight and reduce to 1.13 tomorrow morning. Hopefully a week of good numbers will help the reduction stick.

Edit: probably going to shoot to the moon tonight. 300+ drop. But she did clear the bounce in a day.
 
Last edited:
+7 44
No movement. Fed the second half of her late day meal (MC). Will test again. Might be getting a little extra food today
 
Luna really wants the reduction. If you do the three times under 50, a 0.25 unit reduction is suggested, instead of just skinnying the dose. I suspect her depot is rather full what with lingering in the 40’s.
 
Luna really wants the reduction. If you do the three times under 50, a 0.25 unit reduction is suggested, instead of just skinnying the dose. I suspect her depot is rather full what with lingering in the 40’s.
Yikes, really? Just saw this and we decided to go with 1.13 instead of shooting through the bounce because surprisingly, she wasn't in the 400s at PMPS. Still in green at 79.

I'll be sure to watch her closely tonight.

Do you know if we repeat the 3 limes for each dose, or try to reduce after 1 lime again?
 
Either reduce by 0.25 after three below 50, or one under 40, OR sneak down the dose.

Stay safe Luna.:D
 
+3 55
Going to be a long night. Just fed 1/2 of her MC meal. Going to test again at +4 and probably just keep feeding small meals and test all night. We have HC, syrup, and plenty of strips.
 
Back
Top