9/16 Gordy AMPS 306, +2=338, +6=246 | PMPS 205, +2=277

Status
Not open for further replies.
Always nice to get away and get a break from FD.
Are you following one of the protocols? SLGS or TR? I see Gordy has been on the same dose for at least 21 cycles?
 
+6=246

Coming back down slowly today and I like that. Maybe the PM cycle will bring some blues and greens back.

Are you following one of the protocols? SLGS or TR? I see Gordy has been on the same dose for at least 21 cycles?
Yes, I am doing TR.
Yeah, he is technically due for an increase soon if I don't see green. I tend to be more conservative with increases because I dont have any flexibility with my job and I get worried. He has been bouncing a lot so its difficult to get a full picture of what his dose is truly doing.
 
Greens soon Gordy, or you get more juice!

I agree, he is overdue for that increase. At least he let you get out today. :rolleyes:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top