9/16 Ming PMPS = 351

+8 = 403

This might still be the bounce + the steroids but just wondering if I'm on the right path with keeping him at 5.25 units?
 
It's difficult to say with Pred on board - but if you can test and you're on TR I don't see how an increase could hurt. You'll want to be super-vigilant when he comes off the Pred...and hope those numbers slide down...right now his numbers are too high and the only thing in your arsenal is Levemir...others will weigh in with options :)
 
You did see green in this dose. I would hold the full 10 cycles, then decide what to do. If you don’t see any more green by then, I think you could sneak it up another 0.25 units.

Threat has been issued Ming, do it!
.
 
It's actually fascinating to see that on the days he doesn't get the pred, he goes in the greens! The effect seems instantaneous. Stricking.
 
Back
Top