9/16 Yoshi amps 384

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Stressedcatmom, Sep 16, 2019.

  1. Stressedcatmom

    Stressedcatmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2017
    Beth 73 likes this.
  2. Tina Marie (GA) and Jan

    Tina Marie (GA) and Jan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2019
    Down 76 from yesterday morning! Progress continues and you don't have dramatic swings, so let's see what Yoshi thinks about his current dose. He may like it?:cat:
    Keep up the good work! It looks like yellows are on the way soon. Hope you have a nice day back at work
    :)
     
    Beth 73 and Stressedcatmom like this.
  3. Stressedcatmom

    Stressedcatmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2017
    I sure hope so!
     
  4. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Good way to see this, PINK is definitely better than those blacks and reds! :)
    Have a good day at work !
     
  5. Carol & Murphy (GA)

    Carol & Murphy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2015
    Yay Yoshi - in the pink --going in the right direction.
    Have a good day, Jennifer and hope you come back home to some yellow action.
    Also, since you are using a pet meter, your readings are higher than those using human meters - especially in the high ranges. So your blacks and reds would likely be pinks and reds on human meters, which many here are used to.
     
  6. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    No reds or the horrible blacks. I'd say pinks are good, but yellow is better.
     
    Stressedcatmom likes this.
  7. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    I see progress. The first 2-3 cycles after an increase can have some new dose Wonkiness. Should be over now and we can see how he works this dose.
     
  8. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Fingers crossed the new dose brings better BG!
    [​IMG]
     
    Stressedcatmom likes this.

Share This Page