9/17 Mandarin AMPS 89 / Walter AMPS 127

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mandarin'sMom

Member Since 2014
Last condo

Magnolia is having the time of her life here. She loves to play with Einstein and Lenny and has endless amounts of energy in between long puppy naps. She is still trying to figure out the cats. I think she is starting to understand that they are a different species and not just rude dogs that refuse to play. :oops:

Walter is still hanging out in blue (with some green mixed in). He is getting another dental on Thursday. I usually give a full dose the night before and then skip the shot on the day of the dental. But since he has been significantly lower lately, I might actually give him a reduced dose the night before as well.

Mandarin was running much higher than he has been on Friday. He also wasn't feeling great. He had diarrhea and vomited twice and didn't really want to eat much. I have started him on probiotics, but it already seems to have cleared up on its own. Let's hope that this was just a fluke.
 
I hope Madarin is doing better today. Sending dental vines for Walter. Great that Magnolia is doing so well. Sending prayers.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top