DebG
Member Since 2016
9/17http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-66-8-95-pmps-84-1-5-97-4-5-113-7-122.184080/
After all the recent reductions I gave him a reduced dose of 7.5u last night back up to the one he earned 8u.
Hoping he'll continue to go down the dosing ladder
Surf safe kitties!
After all the recent reductions I gave him a reduced dose of 7.5u last night back up to the one he earned 8u.
Hoping he'll continue to go down the dosing ladder
Surf safe kitties!

. congrats on the reducie