9.22 Bubba AMPS=81

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Bobbie And Bubba, Sep 22, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Yesterday


    Happy Fall Y'ALL!

    Nice cycle yesterday and last night. Bubba stayed flat and in the 80's all PM cycle and so far so good today.

    I will be reducing Bubba’s dose tonight in preparation for us being gone Saturday afternoon from AM+ 8 through possibly PM + 9. Another one of my nieces is getting married. :joyful:

    Vines to all Beans and Kitties in need.

    OT: One of my BFF is bringing brunch to me today as a belated BD present. She is a fabulous cook so, I am very excited. :)
     
  2. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    So wonderful to see all those greens on Bubba's ss!!:D:D:D
    Nice on the "catered" lunch! Enjoy!
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  3. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    Bubba's looking so great!! :cool:
    Hope you enjoy your brunch.
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice numbers for Bubba. Enjoy your brunch.
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  5. Doodles & Karen

    Doodles & Karen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    Happy belated Birthday Bobbie! Birthdays should last the whole month anyway so enjoy brunch. Bubba's looking great and hope he's feeling good too.
     
  6. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Happy belated birthday.
     
  7. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    Bubba getting a reducie :D. Happy belated b-day!
     
  8. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Nice going Bubba. Enjoy lunch Bobbie.
     
  9. DebG

    DebG Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2016
    More wedding bells[​IMG]Congrats to the lucky couple! [​IMG]Enjoy your yummy Birthday meal with your BFF!!!!!
    Happy times for Bubba your also wearing[​IMG]just like Fritz.....
     
  10. Beenie (GA)

    Beenie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2017
    Bubba's looking good!!!

    Enjoy brunch and...
    Happy-Belated-Birthday-I-Hope-It-Was-Purrfect.gif
     
  11. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Nice work patrolling the lagoon, Deputy Bubba!

    ~ LagoonMeister Rusty

    Enjoy your lunch, Bobbie! Sounds great.
     
  12. rawia

    rawia Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2017
    Nice green numbers :bighug:
     
  13. Amy&TrixieCat

    Amy&TrixieCat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2011
    :D:D:D:D...and I hope brunch was fabulous!
     
  14. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    PMPS=84. Started and stopped in the 80's/ Tonight I gave him a skinny 1 unit instead of a fat 1 unit to prepare for when we leave him tomorrow. We will be here up until AM +8 so I should have a good idea how he's doing.

    Lunch today was superb, a tomato pie and slaw with a citrus vinaigrette. :cat:
     
    Susan G & Jimmy G and DebG like this.
  15. Chubba (GA)

    Chubba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2017
    Bubba is looking great! Loving all the greens. :D
     
  16. Susan G & Jimmy G

    Susan G & Jimmy G Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2017
    Happy birthday! ...bubba have you an early birthday present. :D
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page