9.23 Murphy amps 232 +5 232

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Carol & Murphy (GA), Sep 23, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Carol & Murphy (GA)

    Carol & Murphy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2015
    yesterday

    I ended up not increasing last night because of his pmps of 146, but he's still in yellows
    I am still hoping the decreased budenoside dose will lower his blood sugar - I'll increase on Monday if there is no progress by then

    Some local breweries are having an Oktoberfest this weekend - think I'll mosey over there, but dreading the 1.5 mile walk in 90 degree heat. But great weather for beer drinking
     
    Tasha & Darwin and Kris & Teasel like this.
  2. Beenie (GA)

    Beenie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2017
    Enjoy!!!
    cat-beer-mug-oktoberfest.jpg
     
  3. Carol & Murphy (GA)

    Carol & Murphy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2015
    LOL Michelle - where do you get those too cute pics?
     
  4. Beenie (GA)

    Beenie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2017
    :joyful:I just googled cat drinking beer oktoberfest and look for images. Its fun!!

    I love Oktoberfests. Enjoy. Cheers:)
     
    Tasha & Darwin likes this.
  5. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    Yeah, it is fun! She's got me doing it too now! :p
    Hope Murphy comes down for you. I drink an Octoberfest beer for me! :joyful:
     
  6. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    Have one for me, Carol! It's really hot here too.
     
  7. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Flat kitty. I hope that means Murphy will come down for you soon.
     
  8. Carol & Murphy (GA)

    Carol & Murphy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2015
    Yeah - I hope my meter is working - the exact same number?
     
  9. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I've had that happen before, but it does make you wonder. You can always test yourself.
     
  10. Tasha & Darwin

    Tasha & Darwin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2017
    I've had that happen as well - I hate testing myself, but I did when I got three of the same reading in a day :p

    It's finally hitting the 80's here - hope you enjoyed some Oktoberfest fun!
     
  11. Gussie's mom (GA)

    Gussie's mom (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2016
    Yum! Wish I could join you! Hope you had a great time at Octoberfest! Slide gently there Murphy!
     
    Carol & Murphy (GA) likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page