9.23 Murphy amps 232 +5 232

Status
Not open for further replies.

Carol & Murphy (GA)

Member Since 2015
yesterday

I ended up not increasing last night because of his pmps of 146, but he's still in yellows
I am still hoping the decreased budenoside dose will lower his blood sugar - I'll increase on Monday if there is no progress by then

Some local breweries are having an Oktoberfest this weekend - think I'll mosey over there, but dreading the 1.5 mile walk in 90 degree heat. But great weather for beer drinking
 
Enjoy!!!
cat-beer-mug-oktoberfest.jpg
 
I've had that happen as well - I hate testing myself, but I did when I got three of the same reading in a day :p

It's finally hitting the 80's here - hope you enjoyed some Oktoberfest fun!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top