Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday: some nice flat blues
Good morning!
AMPS 319
shooting 3u
Still bouncing away. Will likely increase dose tomorrow although it's not an ideal day since DH will be away and I have a commitment from about +4 to +6. idk
Boomer ate most of his fuds last night but left a wee bit in each dish, even his chicken pieces! He woke me up around 2:00 but came to bed and wanted cuddles and scratches....was head butting me and purring. Settled down beside me for quite a while. Then woke me up around 3:30 because he was hungry...I had to stir his food then "prime" him (feed him a forkful). sigh. Must find a food that he can't resist and feed it only at PM+6 lol
Allen is fasting and has received his Fosomax.
Yesterday I finally finished editing the family session with the miniature horses. I wasn't able to get the shots of the horses that I really wanted....they wouldn't stop grazing long enough lol. But here are a couple I took.
Good morning!
AMPS 319
Still bouncing away. Will likely increase dose tomorrow although it's not an ideal day since DH will be away and I have a commitment from about +4 to +6. idk
Boomer ate most of his fuds last night but left a wee bit in each dish, even his chicken pieces! He woke me up around 2:00 but came to bed and wanted cuddles and scratches....was head butting me and purring. Settled down beside me for quite a while. Then woke me up around 3:30 because he was hungry...I had to stir his food then "prime" him (feed him a forkful). sigh. Must find a food that he can't resist and feed it only at PM+6 lol
Allen is fasting and has received his Fosomax.
Yesterday I finally finished editing the family session with the miniature horses. I wasn't able to get the shots of the horses that I really wanted....they wouldn't stop grazing long enough lol. But here are a couple I took.


That +3 looks green too if you squint