JenniferF
Member Since 2014
last thread
Sorry, time got away with me. Had a bunch of sick kitties here and fleas. It's not been fun.
Mikey AMPS 123 I think I need to raise him to 1u?
Cassius AMPS 100 should I go back to 1u?
Rose AMPS 144 should I go back to 0.25u?
Tigger AMPS 216 staying at 1u.
Abby AMPS 274- I really need to get her IAA test done
Shadow AMPS 109 should I go back to .5u? I started to increase but then second guessed it
Oreo AMPS 177 -staying with .75u
Sorry, time got away with me. Had a bunch of sick kitties here and fleas. It's not been fun.
Mikey AMPS 123 I think I need to raise him to 1u?
Cassius AMPS 100 should I go back to 1u?
Rose AMPS 144 should I go back to 0.25u?
Tigger AMPS 216 staying at 1u.
Abby AMPS 274- I really need to get her IAA test done
Shadow AMPS 109 should I go back to .5u? I started to increase but then second guessed it
Oreo AMPS 177 -staying with .75u