9/30 Jenn'sCrew ?'s on all of them it's been a while

Status
Not open for further replies.

JenniferF

Member Since 2014
last thread

Sorry, time got away with me. Had a bunch of sick kitties here and fleas. It's not been fun.

Mikey AMPS 123 I think I need to raise him to 1u?
Cassius AMPS 100 should I go back to 1u?
Rose AMPS 144 should I go back to 0.25u?
Tigger AMPS 216 staying at 1u.
Abby AMPS 274- I really need to get her IAA test done
Shadow AMPS 109 should I go back to .5u? I started to increase but then second guessed it
Oreo AMPS 177 -staying with .75u
 
Mikey - seems to be a lot of blue, more green would be nice. I'm having a hard time reading his SS. The black text on dark blue/green is hard to see.
Cassius - I might try just fattening his dose.
Rose - does seem to be drifing higher, I'd try the incrase
Tigger - maybe two more cycles and if not green I'd increase
Abby - I'd test both IAA and IGF-1. Over 10 units you can increase by 1 unit since you aren't seeing green.
Shadow - he started to look really good at 0.5, might try it again and see if you can get him all green.
Oreo - sure likes to bounce! I'd hold too.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top