9/9-TAFFY AMBG 311/gave only 1 unit/+9 283/PMPS 272/1.5u

Status
Not open for further replies.

Taffysmama

Member Since 2016
Skipped last night's shot, as planned. This morning he was pretty high, so I gave just 1 unit bcuz I was going to be gone all day.

Worked outside today, wore hat and drank water, but got sunburned and beginning migraine. Okay now after meds, just tired.

Thank you again to all who helped me through the cliff hanger yesterday. We'll see what Taffy does with 1.5 units. He will continue the S. Boul for a month, at least. His eyes also look better today. Appy good, nice pooper in the box.

Still working on spread sheet. I know that working backwards makes more sense, I did consider that last night as I was trying to get it filled in. But, my OCD won't let me...must plug along and do it in order! :woot:
 
If it makes you feel more productive, it's only really the last two weeks of the spreadsheet that are the most important.

Good to hear Taffy is doing better.
 
I hope Taffy will surf for you on the new dose. I'm glad his eyes are doing better. I hope you feel better after some rest. Sending prayers.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top