Cherish Gallagher
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-30-angel-amps-68-2-219-4-256-6-334.184678/#post-2050375
Should we continue to hold the dose until she goes below 50?
Should we continue to hold the dose until she goes below 50?