Angel 10/1 AMPS:93 Reduction?

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Cherish Gallagher, Oct 1, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Cherish Gallagher

    Cherish Gallagher Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2017
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Angel is looking good. It's best to follow the TR Protocol and wait until she goes under 50 before you give the reduction. This will give her more time in healing numbers and help her hold the reduction.
     
    Cherish Gallagher likes this.
  3. Sandy and Black Kitty

    Sandy and Black Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Cherish Gallagher likes this.
  4. MyTitan (GA)

    MyTitan (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2017
    Beautiful starting number for Angel. :)
     
    Cherish Gallagher likes this.
  5. Doodles & Karen

    Doodles & Karen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    Great start for Angel, she's looking pretty good! I agree, hold the dose until she asks for the reduction by going under 50. Another way they can earn reductions is by staying all green for 7 days. The more she spends in green the more she gets use to those healing numbers.
     
    Cherish Gallagher likes this.
  6. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Looking good Angel! :D
     
    Cherish Gallagher likes this.
  7. Beenie (GA)

    Beenie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2017
    Nice start Angel ! :D
     
    Cherish Gallagher likes this.
  8. Cherish Gallagher

    Cherish Gallagher Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2017
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page