Mel & Monkey
Member Since 2017
Last post: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/aug-7-monkey-amps-110-1-160-2-288.181879/#post-2015893
Following TR, is it safe for me to increase to 1 unit twice a day?
Following TR, is it safe for me to increase to 1 unit twice a day?